SDB-Service

aerosols

super lube

climate cleaner

smell away

shoe disinfection

silicone spray

multifunctional spray

powder spray

brake cleaner

stainless steel cleaner

care spray

white bold

creeping oil

cutting oil

graphite spray

adhesive lubricant

bottles

ultra cleaner

soft cleaner

glass cleaner

stainless steel care

glass sealing

wood care

stone care

fine mechanical oils

chain oils

fuel additive

helmet and visor spray

cockpitspray

smell away liquid

tubes

washing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

crucibles

polishing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

cloths

carpolish

xxxxx

xxxxx

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 by paca gmbh

prototyping

Prototyping and analysis are usually closely intertwined. Often it is not the first prototype that is ready for production, but it is a good template to start with the precision work.

 

The first step is the production of the chemical formulation on a laboratory scale, i.e. a few milliliters, whose components are weighed on precision scales and then mixed. Depending on the raw material, the components are also processed at precisely defined temperatures.

 

Prototyping is rather pragmatic and so it can be that several variations are mixed by one formulation. If three components in three different concentrations are to be mixed in one formulation, a total of 27 mixtures must be produced.

 

The most promising formulations are then filled into the packaging and tested. In an aerosol, it can be the spraying behaviour, in bottles, tubes and jars the material migration, in cloths the wiping behaviour. 

 

The results are analysed and evaluated. If the result is unsatisfactory, the framework conditions are adjusted until it is satisfactory. Only then do our customers receive a sample with which they can then carry out tests from the customer's point of view. The documentation becomes relevant after the order has been placed or as a service for the customer's existing products.

prototyping

Prototyping und Analyse greifen meistens stark ineinander. Oftmals ist nicht der erste Prototyp bereits produktionsfähig, sondern er stellt eine gute Vorlage dar, um mit der Feinarbeit zu beginnen.

Am Anfang steht die Herstellung der chemischen Formulierung im Labormaßstab, also wenige Milliliter, deren Komponenten auf Präzisionswaagen gewogen und dann gemischt werden. Je nach Rohstoff findet dazu noch eine Verarbeitung bei genau festgelegten Temperaturen statt.

Das Prototyping ist eher pragmatisch geprägt und so kann es sein, dass von einer Formulierung mehrere Variationen gemischt werden. Sollen bei einer Formulierung drei Komponenten in jeweils drei verschiedenen Konzentrationen angesetzt werden, so müssen insgesamt 27 Mischungen hergestellt werden.

Die Formulierungen, die am vielversprechendsten sind, werden dann in die Verpackung abgefüllt und getestet. Bei einem Aerosol kann es das Sprühverhalten sein, bei Flaschen, Tuben und Tiegeln die Materialmigration, bei Tüchern das Wischverhalten. 

Die Ergebnisse werden analysiert und bewertet. Bei einem unbefriedigenden Ergebnis werden die Rahmenbedingungen angepasst, bis es zufriedenstellend ist. Erst dann erhalten unsere Kunden ein Muster, mit dem sie dann aus Kundensicht Tests durchführen. Die Dokumentation wird nach Auftragserteilung relevant oder als Service zu bereits bestehenden Produkten des Kunden.