analysis

Analysis is an integral part and building block of solid product development. Before we develop anything, we first listen to our customers very carefully: what they want, what a product has to do, whether there are already products that should or can be used as a basis, where the priorities lie, for which markets or in which countries the products are to be sold ...

 

The customer survey results in initial boundary conditions for the development: exclusion or exclusive selection of certain raw materials, selection of formulation concepts, analysis of problem analogies or completely new development approaches.

 

After clarification of the boundary conditions, the development concept is defined. This applies not only to the actual formulation, which among other things checks the compatibility of the raw materials with each other, but also, for example, to questions about shelf life or compatibility with the immediate packaging components.

 

After that, the raw material research begins if standard formulations are not used or if special effects are to be achieved that can only be achieved with new raw materials. Occasionally, however, it is not even possible for customers to provide the necessary data. In this case, our research service becomes active, ensuring that the necessary information - in particular (eco-)toxicological, physical-chemical and occupational safety data - is determined professionally and misconceptions are prevented. A plausibility check of the data itself and of the data supplied by you is already included.

 

Only the results of the analysis, which are of course also documented, allow prototyping. The prototype is then examined again for the criteria collected at the beginning of the development process and the results are analyzed. Depending on the result, a further round of analysis and prototyping takes place.

SDB-Service

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

aerosols

super lube

climate cleaner

smell away

shoe disinfection

silicone spray

multifunctional spray

powder spray

brake cleaner

stainless steel cleaner

care spray

white bold

creeping oil

cutting oil

graphite spray

adhesive lubricant

bottles

ultra cleaner

soft cleaner

glass cleaner

stainless steel care

glass sealing

wood care

stone care

fine mechanical oils

chain oils

fuel additive

helmet and visor spray

cockpitspray

smell away liquid

tubes

washing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

crucibles

polishing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

cloths

carpolish

xxxxx

xxxxx

© 2019 by paca gmbh

SDB-Service

aerosole

super lube

klima cleaner

smell away

schuh desinfektion

silikonspray

multifunktionsspray

pulverspray

bremsenreiniger

edelstahlreiniger

pflegespray

weißes fett

kriechöl

schneidöl

graphitspray

haftschmiermittel

flaschen

ultra reiniger

soft reiniger

glasreiniger

edelstahlpflege

glasversiegelung

holzpflege

steinpflege

feinmechaniköle

kettenöle

kraftstoff additive

helm- und visierspray

cockpitspray

smell away liquid

tuben

waschpaste

xxxxx

xxxxx

tiegel

polierpaste

xxxxx

xxxxx

tücher

carpolish

xxxxx

xxxxx

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 by paca gmbh

analyse

Fester Bestandteil und Baustein einer soliden Produktentwicklung ist die Analyse. Bevor wir etwas entwickeln, hören wir unseren Kunden erst einmal ganz genau zu: was sie wollen, welche Aufgabe ein Produkt erfüllen muss, ob es bereits Produkte gibt, an die sich angelehnt werden soll oder kann, wo die Prioritäten liegen, für welche Märkte oder in welchen Ländern die Produkte verkauft werden sollen …

 

Aus der Kundenbefragung ergeben sich erste Randbedingungen für die Entwicklung: Ausschluss oder exklusive Auswahl bestimmter Rohstoffe, Auswahl von Formulierungskonzepten, Analyse von Problemanalogien oder ganz neuartige Entwicklungsansätze.

 

Nach Klärung der Randbedingungen wird das Entwicklungskonzept festgelegt. Das gilt nicht nur für die eigentliche Formulierung, die unter anderem die Verträglichkeit der Rohstoffe untereinander prüft, sondern zum Beispiel auch für Fragen zur Haltbarkeit oder zur Verträglichkeit mit den unmittelbaren Verpackungskomponenten.

 

Danach beginnt die Rohstoffrecherche, wenn nicht auf Standardformulierungen zurückgegriffen wird oder wenn spezielle Effekte erzielt werden sollen, die nur mit neuen Rohstoffen zu erreichen sind. Gelegentlich ist es aber auch gar nicht möglich, die erforderlichen Daten durch Kunden zur Verfügung zu stellen. In diesem Fall wird unser Rechercheservice aktiv, der sicherstellt, dass die Ermittlung der notwendigen Informationen – insbesondere (öko-)toxikologische, physikalisch-chemische und Arbeitsschutz-relevante Daten – professionell erfolgt und Fehlkonzeptionen verhindert werden. Eine Plausibilitätsprüfung der Daten an sich sowie der von Ihnen gelieferten Daten ist darin schon enthalten.

Erst die Ergebnisse der Analyse, die natürlich auch dokumentiert werden, erlauben das Prototyping. Der erstellte Prototyp wird dann wieder auf die am Anfang des Entwicklungsprozesses erhobenen Kriterien untersucht und die Ergebnisse werden analysiert. Je nach Resultat findet eine weitere Runde aus Analyse und Prototyping statt.