company

For over 40 years we have been the specialists for the development, the design and the production of your private label products. As a niche supplier we move far away from mass markets. This makes us a reliable partner for companies that have established a personal relationship with their customers and want to deepen it. 

 

We analyze your business processes as far as the use of chemical auxiliaries is concerned. With this orientation we think of the customers of our customers, not more, but also not less. This focus on your processes creates completely new ideas and approaches. From this, we then develop products that directly result in differentiation and sales growth.

 

We are product developers if the right product for you does not yet exist or if adaptations are to be made to your needs from our wide range of standard formulations. For many individual customer requirements a quick start with already tested, reliable products is possible.

 

We are packaging designers. Online or offline, the right packaging attracts the attention of your customers. It signals in which league you are playing: in the price-sensitive segment, in the luxury class or in a technology-loving world. No matter how they are designed, we design the packaging according to your wishes and not according to what the stock of containers is currently offering.

 

We are production managers for aerosols, bottles, tubes, crucibles or moist cloths. Due to our flexibility for both small and very large batch sizes, we keep your order quantities and storage costs at the lowest possible level. From mixing and filling to packaging and order picking, we have long been optimally prepared to meet your needs. In short: genuine full service.

 

Take advantage of our diverse experience for your profit, contact us for your private label project, we will find the perfect solution for you. back

 

SDB-Service

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

aerosols

super lube

climate cleaner

smell away

shoe disinfection

silicone spray

multifunctional spray

powder spray

brake cleaner

stainless steel cleaner

care spray

white bold

creeping oil

cutting oil

graphite spray

adhesive lubricant

bottles

ultra cleaner

soft cleaner

glass cleaner

stainless steel care

glass sealing

wood care

stone care

fine mechanical oils

chain oils

fuel additive

helmet and visor spray

cockpitspray

smell away liquid

tubes

washing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

crucibles

polishing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

cloths

carpolish

xxxxx

xxxxx

© 2019 by paca gmbh

SDB-Service

aerosole

super lube

klima cleaner

smell away

schuh desinfektion

silikonspray

multifunktionsspray

pulverspray

bremsenreiniger

edelstahlreiniger

pflegespray

weißes fett

kriechöl

schneidöl

graphitspray

haftschmiermittel

flaschen

ultra reiniger

soft reiniger

glasreiniger

edelstahlpflege

glasversiegelung

holzpflege

steinpflege

feinmechaniköle

kettenöle

kraftstoff additive

helm- und visierspray

cockpitspray

smell away liquid

tuben

waschpaste

xxxxx

xxxxx

tiegel

polierpaste

xxxxx

xxxxx

tücher

carpolish

xxxxx

xxxxx

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 by paca gmbh

unternehmen

Wir sind seit über 40 Jahren die Spezialisten für die Entwicklung, das Design und die Produktion ihrer private Label Produkte. Als Nischenanbieter bewegen wir uns weit ab von Massenmärkten. Das macht uns zu verlässlichen Partnern für Unternehmen, die eine persönliche Beziehung zu Ihren Kunden aufgebaut haben und diese auch vertiefen wollen. 

Wir analysieren Ihre Geschäftsprozesse, soweit es die Verwendung von chemischen Hilfsmitteln betrifft. Mit dieser Orientierung denken wir an die Kunden unserer Kunden, nicht mehr, aber auch nicht weniger. Dieser Fokus auf Ihrer Prozesse lässt vollkommen neue Ideen und Ansätze entstehen. Daraus entwickeln wir dann Produkte, die direkt in Differenzierung und Umsatzsteigerung resultieren.

Wir sind Produktentwickler, wenn das für Sie passende Produkt noch nicht existiert oder wenn aus unserem breiten Sortiment der Standardformulierungen Anpassungen für Ihre Bedürfnisse vorgenommen werden sollen. Für viele individuelle Kunden­anforderungen ist ein schneller Einstieg mit bereits getesteten, zuverlässigen Produkten möglich.

Wir sind Verpackungsdesigner. On- oder Offline, die richtige Verpackung erregt die Aufmerksamkeit ihrer Kunden. Sie signalisiert, in welcher Liga Sie spielen: im preissensiblen Segment, in der Luxusklasse oder in einer technikverliebten Welt. Wie immer sie auch ausgerichtet sind, wir gestalten die Verpackung nach Ihren Wünschen und nicht danach, was das Lager an Behältern gerade hergibt.

Wir sind Produktionsmanager für Aerosole, Flaschen, Tuben, Tiegel oder feuchte Tücher. Durch unsere Flexibilität sowohl für kleine bis hin zu sehr großen Losgrößen halten wir Ihre Bestellmengen und Lagerhaltungskosten auf niedrigstem Niveau. Von der Mischung über die Abfüllung bis hin zur Konfektionierung und Kommissionierung haben wir uns auf Ihre Bedürfnisse längst optimal eingestellt. Kurz gesagt: echter Full-Service.

Nutzen Sie unsere vielfältigen Erfahrungen für Ihren Gewinn, sprechen Sie uns an für Ihr Private Label Projekt, wir finden die perfekte Lösung für Sie. Zurück