SDB-Service

aerosols

super lube

climate cleaner

smell away

shoe disinfection

silicone spray

multifunctional spray

powder spray

brake cleaner

stainless steel cleaner

care spray

white bold

creeping oil

cutting oil

graphite spray

adhesive lubricant

bottles

ultra cleaner

soft cleaner

glass cleaner

stainless steel care

glass sealing

wood care

stone care

fine mechanical oils

chain oils

fuel additive

helmet and visor spray

cockpitspray

smell away liquid

tubes

washing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

crucibles

polishing paste

xxxxx

xxxxx

cloths

carpolish

xxxxx

xxxxx

  • Schwarz Instagram Icon
  • Schwarz LinkedIn Icon

© 2019 by paca gmbh

A cookie is a small file of letters and numbers that we store on your browser or the hard drive of your computer if you agree. Cookies contain information that is transferred to your computer's hard drive.

We use the following cookies:

  • Strictly necessary cookies. These are cookies that are required for the operation of our website. They include, for example, cookies that enable you to log into secure areas of our website, use a shopping cart or make use of e-billing services. 

  • Analytical/performance cookies. They allow us to recognise and count the number of visitors and to see how visitors move around our website when they are using it. This helps us to improve the way our website works, for example, by ensuring that users are finding what they are looking for easily.

  • Functionality cookies. These are used to recognise you when you return to our website. This enables us to personalise our content for you, greet you by name and remember your preferences (for example, your choice of language or region).

Ein Cookie ist eine kleine Datei mit Buchstaben und Zahlen, die wir auf Ihrem Browser oder der Festplatte Ihres Computers speichern, wenn Sie zustimmen. Cookies enthalten Informationen, die auf die Festplatte Ihres Computers übertragen werden.

 

Wir verwenden die folgenden Cookies:

  • Absolut notwendige Cookies. Dies sind Cookies, die für den Betrieb unserer Website erforderlich sind. Dazu gehören z.B. Cookies, mit denen Sie sich in geschützte Bereiche unserer Website einloggen, einen Warenkorb verwenden oder E-Mail-Dienste nutzen können. 

  • Analyse-/Performance-Cookies. Sie ermöglichen es uns, die Anzahl der Besucher zu erkennen und zu zählen und zu sehen, wie sich die Besucher bei der Nutzung unserer Website bewegen. Dies hilft uns, die Funktionsweise unserer Website zu verbessern, indem wir beispielsweise sicherstellen, dass die Nutzer leicht finden, was sie suchen.

  • Cookies für die Funktionalität. Diese werden verwendet, um Sie zu erkennen, wenn Sie auf unsere Website zurückkehren. So können wir unsere Inhalte für Sie personalisieren, Sie mit Namen begrüßen und uns Ihre Präferenzen (z.B. Ihre Sprach- oder Regionswahl) merken.